Relaximize

Now I’m sure you’re wondering what kind of title I’ve come up with, and I’ll be honest, I only just thought of this now. But this word describes how my weekends work. I relax, but I make the most of it. I still keep busy, but still busy with things I enjoy.

IMG_6174.JPG

And since it was such a beautiful Saturday I did some of my favourite things. Which include getting dressed up – makeup and hair included – because I believe every good day starts with a good you!

IMG_6179

I’m a little embarrassed to admit that I have a horrible habit of getting dressed up and partaking in the dirtiest activities. So naturally I find any excuse to see my furries! They were super snugly today so we got some fantastic shots!

IMG_6191.JPG

I know some of you may be shocked at the grace of these animals and that is honestly my favourite part of my horses. They are gentle and kind, but still, have all the power to do anything they want. Their actions are always done with love and care. I couldn’t have asked for a better duo!

IMG_6188

I’m going to end this post with my favourite shot from today. This is my girl Riot, I’ve had her since she was 3 and she is my best friend. I think she is the most beautiful girl in the world and she is just so full of love!

I hope you all enjoyed your weekend and that my post inspires you to get out and enjoy this beautiful weather and make the most of this season!

Standard

Leave a Reply

